4.20: Pool Reaper

I had a fairly normal day at work and my seed beads will arrive tomorrow, so all in all, things are good. I’m working on a simple net tube with different colours – I only have a few remaining beads, not enough for a real project. It’s just for getting back into shape.

I don’t have a lot of time for playing. Today I wanted to work with the beads instead of playing, so this will probably be a very short post.

In the game, it’s Thursday morning, everybody is at work and school except Silvia, who was asleep, and Alyson, who was weeding the bathroom floor. Yes. The game is glitchy again. I didn’t do anything to it!

1626.jpg

That’s just our nurse, Rieko Ikeda, staring a bit terrified at the stairway.

I kind of need a change of scenery, so we’ll visit the pool. We haven’t been there for a while. Yes, we have our own pool, but nobody ever is using it.

1627.jpg

That’s Traci Fields, Silvia’s halfsister.

1628.jpg

Here we have Aylin, Albert, Breanne and Traci Fields. They’re all siblings of sorts. The red-haired lady on the right is Saya Ikeda and not related to the Fields bunch.

1629.jpg

Since Vladislav is not related to the Fields bunch, he can flirt with the ladies if he wants to. Traci is cute. She needs to dial back on the makeup a bit, but otherwise, I like her. Might be a good match.

1630.jpg

1631.jpg

I haven’t had a public death in ages.

1632.jpg

This is Kaelynn Voronov. I think she’s Zacharij’s daughter, but I’m not sure. Anyway, she’s family.

1633.jpg

Vladislav tries to have a conversation with Traci. We find out she has the insane trait. I guess it runs in the family.

There are LOTS of kids around, I gave up trying to keep up with who’s who.

1634.jpg

It seems like they’re having fun though!

1635.jpg

Danny, are you sure you want to do this with your work suit on?

1636.jpg

Oh well… suit yourself.

1637.jpg

These two are actually dancing together! Even if Aleksej still has his work clothes on as well.

It’s gotten dark and everybody is tired so we head back home.

1638.jpg

The family is slowly dispersing to their beds. I guess I will do the same.

One comment on “4.20: Pool Reaper

  1. cathytea says:

    Danny diving in his suit makes me laugh ! And all the family members are beautiful !

    Like

Leave a Reply

