4.21: Welcome Lena

My seed bead package has arrived! I’m a little overwhelmed with all of these colors but I already have some ideas what to do with those after I finish my test tube.

1639.jpg

I still think Addyson is the cutest thing in that cat sweater. She’s a perfectionist!

1640.jpg

Vladislav decided to put soap in the fountain. The girls are silently judging him.

1641.jpg

Seriously, that guy creeps me out sometimes.

The cow plant died. Again. That’s the third one. I keep forgetting it. Maybe I just shouldn’t bother with it for a while, until somebody actually enjoys gardening again.

1642.jpg

Pancakes.

1643.jpg

Oh gosh I’m so sorry. I missed Danny’s birthday. Well I didn’t really miss it. I was planning a party! I let Leonid bake a cake… but I was too late and Danny aged up on his own.

I guess he needs to live with it.

1644.jpg

That’s Lucas, Alaina’s son. I think he’s Seema’s son as well so he must be technically Anvi’s halfbrother? Family relations are still hard.

1645.jpg

And that’s Kaelyn. Zacharij’s daughter? I’m gonna go check. Yup, she is. Both Nikolai and Billie are Elders now.

By the way, I started rebuilding the Family Tree on Family Echo so I can keep track of all those gorgeous kids. It’s going to take me a while though.

1646.jpg

I love those kids so much.

1647.jpg

They make me happy. All of them together.

Danny’s friend Nestor invited him to a dancing party. Since I missed his birthday, I will let him go.

1648.jpg

Is that Lara’s ghost in the background? Nice seeing her out and about. Party was nice, everybody danced and had fun. Dancing parties kind of don’t excite me as much as kids right now.

1649.jpg

Silvia is very pregnant by now.

1650.jpg

Yup, it’s starting.

1651.jpg

Send help, we’re getting another baby.

1652.jpg

Nevertheless, Danny goes to sit in the cafeteria and wait. And smile.

1653.jpg

It’s a girl, and her name is Lena.

So Kira will have a younger sister. Maybe it will be like Lara and Sveta all over again! I’m so excited.

 

One comment on “4.21: Welcome Lena

Leave a Reply

