5.29: Last of Five

It is early morning ingame. The day of Andrej’s Young Adult birthday. I was thinking about writing an in-character chapter today, but my brain kind of died when I was done with work, so… maybe tomorrow. Maybe not.

The boys will stay at home today. No school!

Little Greg is still sad about his grandparents.

2319.jpg

Andrej, however, is thinking about his birthday party. He’s drinking sleep replacement in preparation.

2320.jpg

He wonders if his friends will all come, I guess.

Well, as usual, I invited some relatives. Because of the lag, I opted out of party goals. I wouldn’t accomplish anything anyway.

2321.jpg

Weirdly enough, there’s little lag, but the guests disperse through the house and it’s not much of a party, but there are a few gatherings. Andrej rolled Geek as his adult trait.

Have a picture dump because I’m too lazy to write right now.

2322.jpg

2323.jpg

2324.jpg

2325.jpg

2326.jpg

2327.jpg

2328.jpg

2329.jpg

Norma is still a teenager but should age up shortly. Don’t know what’s with the bathroom conversations!

2330.jpg

I’m not exactly sure if he’s inviting her on a vacation or to move in. But we might do one or the other…

2331.jpg

Meanwhile, Stan is channeling his teenage energies into building his muscles.

2332.jpg

Folks are hanging out in the fitness room.

2333.jpg

I really should change the door to the bathroom in the fitness room. You can watch people showering through it.

2334.jpg

2335.jpg

Have I mentioned that I love Norma a lot? I hope they end up together when she’s old enough.

2336.jpg

One of Andrej’s friends set the burgers on fire.

2337.jpg

Lena is complaining about the mess.

2338.jpg

Leonid is enjoying a quiet moment in solitude.

2339.jpg

Andrej decided to take up painting, all by himself!

2340.jpg

Greg fell asleep in the garden.

And now it’s his birthday, too. I don’t feel like throwing another party, so there’s just cake for everyone. Again.

2341.jpg

2342.jpg

Greg rolled Cheerful as his teen trait and Mansion Baron as his aspiration. Since this one is completed instantly, I roll again for an aspiration and get… Serial Romantic. Uh-Oh.

Time for CAS pics!

Meet Andrej Voronov, Generation 6 heir!

2343.jpg

His little brother Stanislav Voronov!

2344.jpg

And, of course, cousin Greg!

2345.jpg

This is it. Generation Six begins!

One comment on “5.29: Last of Five

  1. cathytea says:

    Awesome! Gen 6! I love Andrej’s eyebrows! He has the best expressions!

    Like

Leave a Reply

