7.1: Hospital

Lena has a new boyfriend, Tyrell Cecil. It took only one action from me to start a whole avalanche of romantic interactions between the two of them, without me doing anything. I also experienced new autonomous actions added by the Personality mod! Cecil became her boyfriend on his own.

2798.jpg

He stayed overnight and I think I’ll let him move in once he wakes up.

2799.jpg

I tried to change MC Time settings! I made the day slightly longer so sims would have more time to do things in a day. It seems to be working. Everyone woke up shortly after 3 am and came down for an early breakfast.

2800.jpg

2801.jpg

We had some family time.

2802.jpg

I wanted to get Ruslan a job. He thinks about parties, however. And then the prompt came up to join Irina at the hospital, so I couldn’t click anything.

2803.jpg

2804.jpg

2805.jpg

2806.jpg

2807.jpg

The work day was smooth as butter! There was absolutely no lag! I don’t remember the game being this smooth in forever! Maybe changing the Time Settings actually helped? I actually had speed on level 2 for most of the time during the activities, and it didn’t lag at all, not once.

The doctor is Lila Parikh, Norma met her at the Gym once. The Nurse is Mariam Mondragon – that’s a new name, I never encountered it before!

2808.jpg

Ruslan discovered painting! Look at this cute little… llama? I’m not entirely sure.

2809.jpg

Norma has been busy with painting too. Of course, it’s a whole different level than Ruslans.

2810.jpg

Ruslan doesn’t care. He’s happy with playing violin.

2811.jpg

Cecil lives with us now. Let’s see how long he lasts.

2812.jpg

Cecil has the grilled cheese aspiration and a… bugged age bar. Like Abbie did. It’s possible he’s immortal. I’m not sure I should un-bug him. I’ll probably wait until Lena dies. I don’t think she can bear to lose another partner.

2813.jpg

Irina tells her father about all the complicated things she learned in hospital.

2814.jpg

On the next day, she’s stressed about her workload. The blonde guy is her coworker Vivaan Gandhi. (yes, weird name.) He’s the Assistant.

2815.jpg

He’s an Outgoing, Cheerful romantic! Could be a worthy addition to the household. But I still want to let Irina decide…

This update is rather short compared to the last few, but I didn’t have a lot of time to play today. Maybe tomorrow.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.